3 - 5 october
2018

Speaker's Guide

Participants and speakers of the conference accept the following norms and requirements of the conference, the observance of which shall be supervised by the organizers during the whole period of the event.

  1. A report should be innovative fr om the scientific or practical point of view. It must contain own results of research or data about new markers, technology, documents.It`s not permitted to expound theses announced at the previous congress or repeat facts, well-known to the laboratory community. 

  2. Abstracts for all congress presentations must be submitted in a appropriate way through the system. 

  3. A speaker must tolerate different perspective regarding materials he/she expounds and treat opponents respectfully.

  4. A speaker must treat another person’ intellectual property respectfully and comply with generally accepted quoting rules.

  5. Advertizing is prohibited. A report in the scientific part of the conference should not contain any trade names or logos either in presentation, or in verbal communications of a speaker. It is not permitted to either defame commercial products or services, or promote them intentionally.

  6. A moderator can stop the presentation if a speaker shows non-compliance with the point 5 of this document. 

The exceptions are:

-Mentioning of analytical systems the work is based on.

- Credits on the last slide of the presentation.

7. It’s a must to mention all workplaces of a speaker, including commercial structures.

8. It’s a must to provide an opportunity to ask speakers questions (up to 3 minutes of the time lim it).

9. The absence without valid excuse or change of subject/speaker is prohibited regardless of presenting information in the form of a lecture or poster session.

10. Our conference serves to provide participation free from offensive behavior for all people regardless of their sex, gender identity and self-expression, age, sexual orientation, disability, look, physique, race, ethnic background, confession (or its absence) and preferred technologies.

11. We shall not tolerate any forms of discrimination in relation to all participants of the conference. No explicit phrases or pictures are permitted at all the venues of the conference, including reports and workshops. All statements concerning any political issues are prohibited regardless of their being generally accepted in the Russian Federation or contradicting state point of view.

The committee and organizers of the event reserve the right to impose certain sanctions for non-compliance with the mentioned above norms up to prohibiting a speaker to take part in the following events.

2 - 4 октября
2019

Кодекс докладчика

Участвующие и выступающие на конференции с устным докладом/стендовым докладом (постером) принимают нижеследующие нормы и требования конференции, за соблюдением которых в течение всего времени, пока длится мероприятие, обязуются следить организаторы.

  1. Сообщение должно иметь научную или практическую новизну, содержать собственные результаты исследования или конкретные данные о новых лабораторных показателях (маркерах), технологиях, документах. Недопустимо изложение положений или фактов, озвученных ранее на Конгрессе Лабораторной медицины, других конгрессах/конференциях/симпозиумах или представление общеизвестных лабораторному сообществу фактов.
  2. Все запланированные устные доклады в программе Конгресса должны сопровождаться тезисами, присланными в установленном порядке.
  3. Докладчик должен допускать другие точки зрения на материалы, которые он излагает, и уважительно относиться к оппонентам.
  4. Докладчик обязан уважительно относиться к чужой интеллектуальной собственности и соблюдать общепринятые правила цитирования.
  5. Запрещается использование рекламы. Доклад в научной части конференции не должен содержать торговых марок, логотипов ни в презентации, ни в устном сообщении докладчика. Не допускается намеренное очернение коммерческих продуктов или услуг, равно как и продвижение оных.
  6. Председатель имеет право остановить выступление в случае нарушения докладчиком пункта 5 кодекса.

Исключением является:

- Упоминание аналитических систем, на которых проводилась работа

- Благодарности в последнем слайде презентации.
7. Обязательным является указание всех мест работы докладчика, включая коммерческие структуры.
8. Обязательным условием доклада является предоставление возможности задать вопросы докладчику (до 3 минут от регламента).
9. Является недопустимой без уважительных причин неявка на выступление или смена темы/лектора, независимо от того, делается ли сообщение в рамках устного доклада или постерной сессии.
10. Наша конференция призвана обеспечить свободное от оскорбительного поведения участие для всех, вне зависимости от пола, гендерной идентичности и самовыражения, возраста, сексуальной ориентации, инвалидности, внешности, телосложения, расы, этнической принадлежности, вероисповедания (или его отсутствия) и предпочитаемых технологий.
11. Являются неприемлемыми любые форм дискриминации по отношению ко всем участвующим в конференции. Фразы и изображения откровенного характера недопустимы на всех площадках конференции, включая доклады, постеры, публикации,мастер-классы. Также не допускаются высказывания, затрагивающие любые политические вопросы, независимо от того, являются ли они общепринятыми в РФ или противоречат государственной позиции.

За несоблюдение указанных норм научный комитет и организаторы мероприятия оставляют за собой право ввести некоторые санкции, вплоть до запрета участия в качестве докладчика в последующих мероприятиях.





Attenzione

Continua

Attenzione

Si No
Пользовательское соглашение